Prior Fr Donal Sweeney O.P.
Parish Priest  Fr Donal Sweeney O.P.
Curate Fr Denis Murphy O.P.; Fr Tom Monahan
Polish Chaplain  Fr Marek Cul O.P.
Sacristan Br  Christy O’ Flaherty O.P.
Parish Secretary Noreena Mc Donagh

Parish Pastoral Council

Chairperson : Joanie Fallon


Priory & Parish Office Opening hours
Monday to Friday, 10.00am – 2.00pm & 3.00pm – 5.30pm


Post: Telephone: Email:

Dominican Community Claddagh Galway city

Address:   St. Mary’s, Claddagh, H91 D36,  Galway                                            

(091) 58 28 84                                    


Form email address is not set in Theme Options. Please fill in a valid address to make contact form work.